2019 Board Members

UpdatedFriday March 13, 2020 byCROWN POINT BABE RUTH LEAGUE.

Crown Point Babe Ruth Board Members

 

John Pearson: President/Insurance  

jpearson84@comcast.net

Steve Magurany: Vice President/Signs & Sponsors                                               

smagurany@att.net 

Brian Pause: Field Maintenance                                                                                  

btpause@yahoo.com

Becky Mild: Secretary/Tournament Director/Treasurer       

bemild@sbcglobal.net

Tim Schuett: At-Large Executive Board Member                          

tschuett1@att.net

Gary Boyer: U-I-C Commissioner                          

gboyer@ameritech.net

Gale Pearson: Concession Manager                      

jpgale84@comcast.net

Mark Mild: Equipment Manager                          

mmild01@comcast.net

Stephen Green: At-Large Board Member                           

greenbrother1@yahoo.com

Kristy Burgos: Concessions Assistant

kristie2124@yahoo.com

Brad Clark: Manager of Concessions Operations 

bjrclark@sbcglobal.net

Jen Clark: Photographer 

jenc158@yahoo.com